Portfolio

#allyouneedisjazzwedding

You don’t want a loud affair and theatrical effects, do you? The word “classics” however, stirs up the warmest feelings in the hearts and minds of our newly weds. We understood one another instantly. That’s a fact.

Gallery

#fullmoonwedding

The bride and the bridegroom will never forget their wedding date. This is a beginning of a new interesting life, an exciting period, a new family history… And what if the wedding date is set for the full moon?! This will be a double special event!
Gallery

#olgadimamagicwedding

The bride had a dream – to find herself in a real fairy tale! What would suit the occasion better than one’s own wedding? However, not all is so simple. Every story has its twisted plot with, naturally, a happy ending! Or is it just a beginning?..
Gallery

#weddingmelodyingreece

Imagine… a light sea breeze, a setting sun, the loved ones by your side – your family and your best friends. Together you undertook a small adventure for marking an important event in your life. Happiness was everywhere – within and without you. And you were prepared to share it with the entire world!

Gallery

#russianamericanjewishwedding

Wedding planning online? Everything is possible! Especially when the bride and groom are living in Singapore and planning their destination wedding in Moscow and guests are coming from all around the world. The classical wedding in the heart of Moscow with the elements of Jewish, Russian and American traditions – ketubah, bread&salt and jazz hits – why not? Everything is possible!
Gallery

#luxuryweddinginmontenegro

Looking for the destination wedding location? T here are several most important moments that you should pay attention at! And it’s all about love!
Gallery

#weddinginmetropol

We adore weddings in the hotels! Did you notice that the most powerfull families in the world celebrate weddings in the most famous hotels? That’s right! You should only choose – would you like to organize the royal wedding in a gorgeous ball room or you have a dream to escape in a paradise – only two of you?

Gallery

#allyouneedisjazzwedding

You don’t want a loud affair and theatrical effects, do you? The word “classics” however, stirs up the warmest feelings in the hearts and minds of our newly weds. We understood one another instantly. That’s a fact.
Gallery

#fullmoonwedding

The bride and the bridegroom will never forget their wedding date. This is a beginning of a new interesting life, an exciting period, a new family history… And what if the wedding date is set for the full moon?! This will be a double special event!
Gallery

#olgadimamagicwedding

The bride had a dream – to find herself in a real fairy tale! What would suit the occasion better than one’s own wedding? However, not all is so simple. Every story has its twisted plot with, naturally, a happy ending! Or is it just a beginning?..
Gallery

#weddingmelodyingreece

Imagine… a light sea breeze, a setting sun, the loved ones by your side – your family and your best friends. Together you undertook a small adventure for marking an important event in your life. Happiness was everywhere – within and without you. And you were prepared to share it with the entire world!
Gallery

#russianamericanjewishwedding

Wedding planning online? Everything is possible! Especially when the bride and groom are living in Singapore and planning their destination wedding in Moscow and guests are coming from all around the world. The classical wedding in the heart of Moscow with the elements of Jewish, Russian and American traditions – ketubah, bread&salt and jazz hits – why not? Everything is possible!
Gallery

#luxuryweddinginmontenegro

Looking for the destination wedding location? T here are several most important moments that you should pay attention at! And it’s all about love!
Gallery

#weddinginmetropol

We adore weddings in the hotels! Did you notice that the most powerfull families in the world celebrate weddings in the most famous hotels? That’s right! You should only choose – would you like to organize the royal wedding in a gorgeous ball room or you have a dream to escape in a paradise – only two of you?
Gallery

Москва

Вы не хотите громкого торжества и театрального действа? Слово «Классика» вызывала в сердцах и умах наших молодоженов самые теплые отклики. И мы поняли друг друга с полуслова. Без преувеличения!
Фотогалерея

#allyouneedisjazzwedding

#fullmoonwedding

Москва

Дата дня свадьбы навсегда запомнится жениху и невесте. Это начало новой интересной жизни, новый волнительный этап, новая история... А когда дата свадьба назначена на полнолуние?! Случай особенный вдвойне!
Фотогалерея

Италия

У невесты была мечта – попасть в настоящую сказку! Когда, как не в день собственной свадьбы? Но не все так просто – в каждой истории есть закрученный сюжет, конечно, со счастливым концом! Или это только начало...?!
Фотогалерея

#olgadimamagicwedding

#weddingmelodyingreece

Греция

Представьте... Легкий морской бриз, закатное солнце, рядом самые близкие люди – семья и лучшие друзья. Вместе вы отправились в небольшое приключение, чтобы отметить важное событие Вашей жизни. Счастье везде – вокруг и внутри! И Вы готовы разделить его со всем миром!

Фотогалерея

Москва

Подготовка свадьбы онлайн? Возможно все! Особенно, когда жених и невеста живут в Сингапуре, свадебное торжество планируется в Москве, а гости прилетают со всех концов Земли! Свадьба в центре столицы в классическом стиле с традиционной еврейской ктубой, русскими хлебом-солью и американскими джазовыми хитами – почему нет?!
Фотогалерея

#russianamericanjewishwedding

#luxuryweddinginmontenegro

Монтенегро

Выбирая место для свадьбы за границей, стоит обращать внимание на несколько главных моментов! Первый из них – безусловная влюбленность в место! Вас наверняка связывает с одной страной больше, чем с остальными?
Фотогалерея

Metropol

Мы обожаем свадьбы в отелях! Недаром самые знаменитые семьи мира выбирают для свадебных торжеств площадки под не менее знаменитыми брендами шикарных гостиниц. Вам осталось лишь представить себе, какой праздник Вы хотите – а-ля «Королевский прием» с банкетом в бальном зале или, может, праздник только для вас для двоих, вдали от посторонних глаз...
Фотогалерея

#weddinginmetropol

#allyouneedisjazzwedding

Москва

Вы не хотите громкого торжества и театрального действа? Слово «Классика» вызывала в сердцах и умах наших молодоженов самые теплые отклики. И мы поняли друг друга с полуслова. Без преувеличения!
Фотогалерея

#fullmoonwedding

Москва

Дата дня свадьбы навсегда запомнится жениху и невесте. Это начало новой интересной жизни, новый волнительный этап, новая история... А когда дата свадьба назначена на полнолуние?! Случай особенный вдвойне!
Фотогалерея

#olgadimamagicwedding

Италия

У невесты была мечта – попасть в настоящую сказку! Когда, как не в день собственной свадьбы? Но не все так просто – в каждой истории есть закрученный сюжет, конечно, со счастливым концом! Или это только начало...?!
Фотогалерея

#weddingmelodyingreece

Греция

Представьте... Легкий морской бриз, закатное солнце, рядом самые близкие люди – семья и лучшие друзья. Вместе вы отправились в небольшое приключение, чтобы отметить важное событие Вашей жизни. Счастье везде – вокруг и внутри! И Вы готовы разделить его со всем миром!
Фотогалерея

#russianamericanjewishwedding

Москва

Подготовка свадьбы онлайн? Возможно все! Особенно, когда жених и невеста живут в Сингапуре, свадебное торжество планируется в Москве, а гости прилетают со всех концов Земли! Свадьба в центре столицы в классическом стиле с традиционной еврейской ктубой, русскими хлебом-солью и американскими джазовыми хитами – почему нет?!
Фотогалерея

#luxuryweddinginmontenegro

Монтенегро

Выбирая место для свадьбы за границей, стоит обращать внимание на несколько главных моментов! Первый из них – безусловная влюбленность в место! Вас наверняка связывает с одной страной больше, чем с остальными?
Фотогалерея

#weddinginmetropol

Metropol

Мы обожаем свадьбы в отелях! Недаром самые знаменитые семьи мира выбирают для свадебных торжеств площадки под не менее знаменитыми брендами шикарных гостиниц. Вам осталось лишь представить себе, какой праздник Вы хотите – а-ля «Королевский прием» с банкетом в бальном зале или, может, праздник только для вас для двоих, вдали от посторонних глаз...
Фотогалерея