Testimonials

Everything was just great

“Organization of our wedding… Everything was just great! You were always by our side, always in touch with us! You tackled all the incidents as they occurred. Special thanks for arranging the weather, I wonder how you managed it all! Thanks a lot!”

THE RESULT STUNNED EVERYBODY

“The result stunned not only the most worldly-wise of the guests, but even us! We just gave way to unforgettable emotions and feelings, that’s was our only function. Smiles, embraces, live music, candles, a sea of flowers, cordial words and Champaign. We were gripping every moment of the entertainment. This evening will for ever remain in our memory as the most exciting, one-off event in our life.”

ABOVE EXPECTATIONS

“I’m very glad to say that our wedding day surpassed my and Joshua’s expectations as well as those of our guests.”

DREAMS CAME TRUE

“Bright, stylish, kindly and smart – that was the type of woman I could completely trust. And so I did. I couldn’t imagine that behind this frail girl sporting the WA logo was a whole team of professionals! All my obscure dreams began to take shape. Everything had been most carefully considered. The choice of the site, personalized attributes, the gamut of colors, and selection of lighting, everything was spot-on!

A WEALTH OF EXPERIENCE IN A WEEK

“In a week I’ve acquired a huge amount of useful, important and valuable information! Starting from the very first steps and documents and elaboration of style! Work on the course paper supplied me with a wealth of experience… Yes, at first it’s rather scary to speak before the commission, BUT… it’s extremely important to make people understand what you are after. And you must do it beautifully and as a real professional!”

A JOURNEY INTO THE WEDDING WORLD

“I wish to share my impressions of this wonderful week, a journey into the wedding world. It had flown in a jiffy, but left profound, magnificent memories in my heart and mind!”

FACES OF WEDDING BUSINESS

“I was dying to find myself in that world and become one (but still unique) of the figures of wedding business! Naturally, I started looking for someone who could teach me all that, could show how it works, advise me on how to start and how to proceed! My search was long… But once I spotted the Wedding Academy site run by Natalia Kulikova, read and studied WHO and WHAT is taught there, I instantly understood it was just the place for me!”

WEDDING GURU

“Thank you very much for your help and support. As usual, your advice was priceless. It’s great when even after studies you know that you’ve got “A big brother” or “Sister” who are willing to help and support you. WA is the “right” sect of professionals!!! And Natalia Kulikova is our Guru!

VALUABLE SUPPORT

“I thought today about what an interesting thing life is … It was so recently that I, deciding to take up professionally the wedding planning business, had no idea how to start it. Of course, I began with search for professionals who could help me, give advice, instruction, or warning. That’s how experts from the Wedding Academy appeared in my life. All through the short – but important – period of my company’s institution they were by my side at all times, eager to help me with a word and deed. Such support was priceless for me. Lots of thanks!”

LEARNING FROM THE BEST ONES

“The training sessions proceed enthusiastically with a permanent contact of a tutor and his pupils. At any time they can ask a question (no matter how naive, since a novice has only a vague idea about this business). If one learns something, he must learn it from the best ones!

Отзывы

Всё было просто супер

«Организация нашей свадьбы… Все было просто супер! Вы всегда были рядом и всегда были на связи! Решали все возникающие по ходу дела инциденты. Отдельное спасибо, что договорились с погодой – не знаю, как у вас это все получилось! Спасибо!»

Результат поразил всех

«Результат поразил не только самых искушенных гостей, но и нас самих! Нам оставалось лишь отдаться эмоциям вечера и запоминать свои чувства — это была наша основная задача. Улыбки, объятья, живая музыка, свечи, море цветов, теплые слова и шампанское – мы ловили каждый миг. Этот вечер навсегда останется самым ярким и неповторимым в нашей жизни.»

Превзошли все ожидания

«Очень рада признать, что свадебный день превзошел ожидания как наши с Джошем лично, как и гостей.»

Мечты превратились в реальность

«Яркой, стильной, доброй, умной – только такой женщине я смогла бы довериться. Так я и сделала. Я и представить не могла, что за спиной этой хрупкой девушки и логотипом WA стоит целый отряд профессионалов! Все мои размытые мечтания стали приобретать вполне реальную форму. Все было продумано до мелочей – начиная от выбора площадки, заканчивая именными атрибутами, цветовой гаммой и подбором освещения.»

Огромный опыт уже за неделю

«За одну неделю я узнала огромное количество нужной, важной и ценной информации для меня! Начиная от самых первых шагов, документов, разработки стиля! А курсовая работа дала мне очень большой опыт… да,сначала немного страшно выступать перед комиссией, НО и это правда очень очень важно… донести до людей, то что ты хочешь донести, сделать это красиво, стильно, и ещё профессионально!«

Путешествие в свадебный мир

«Я хочу поделиться своими впечатлениями от этой замечательной недели — путешествии в свадебный мир, которая пролетела на одном дыхании, оставив навсегда в моем сердце и памяти наилучшие воспоминания!»

Лица свадебного бизнеса

«Я безумно хотела попасть в этот мир и быть одной из (но всё же уникальной)) лиц свадебного бизнеса! Естественно, я начала искать, кто сможет научить меня, кто может показать как это работает, кто сможет дать мне советы, как и с чего начать! Я искала долго… но когда увидела сайт Wedding Academy by Natalia Kulikova, когда почитала и изучила, КТО и ЧТО здесь преподают, я сразу поняла, что мне сюда!»

Свадебные гуру

«Спасибо огромное вам за поддержку и помощь. Ваши советы, как всегда, бесценны. Здорово, когда и после обучения, ты всегда знаешь, что у тебя есть «Большой брат»  или «сестра», которые поддержут и помогут. WA — это правильная «секта» профессионалов!!! А Ната Куликова — наш Гуру))))«

Бесценная поддержка

«Сегодня я подумала о том — какая интересная штука жизнь… Еще совсем недавно, решив заняться профессионально организацией свадебных торжеств — я совершенно не понимала — с чего начать … и конечно же начала искать профессионалов, которые смогут мне помочь, подскажут, направят, предостерегут. Так в моей жизни появились профи из Wedding Academy, которые на протяжении моего еще совсем крохотного, но очень важного периода становления компании — всегда рядом, готовы помочь: и словом и делом! А для меня такая поддержка – бесценна!Благодарю!!!»

Учиться у лучших

«Занятия проходят на одном дыхании в постоянном контакте обучающихся и преподавателя, всегда есть возможность задать вопрос (даже самый глупый, ответ на который Вам как новичку не очевиден). Если учиться, то только у лучших!«